top of page

King Robert in Chiang Mai 2016

This is my penultimate day in Cologne, Germany and I still need to finish packing. I hope they let me through security with all my weird props for my show and of course my 12 string guitar which I have special permission to bring aboard. It will be it's second visit to Thailand. It was seriously damaged during the 2005 Tsunami disaster but that's another story! I will fly via Beijing, China which is deep in smog at the moment. My money hasn't come through to my bank account yet because it is still holidays. I will leave with about €10 and £10 in my pocket. The flight will take just over 24 hours.

King Robert at the Ganesh Museum, Chiang Mai 2015.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page